Entertainment

 

Laconia

Live piano in the dining room from 6:00 pm – 9:00 pm on Mondays, Tuesdays, Wednesdays, Thursdays, Saturdays & Sundays

Live entertainment in the lounge Friday nights 6:30 – 9:30

Friday, October 24: Doug Mitchell
Friday, October 31: Paul Warnick
Friday, November 7: Steve Sibulkin
Friday, November 14: Paul Warnick
Fridays, November 21 & 28: Paul Luff


Manchester


Live music in the upstairs lounge weekends 6:30 pm – 10:00 pm, weeknights 6:00 pm – 9:00 pm.


Tuesday, Oct 21: Phil Jakes
Wednesday, Oct 22: Nate Comp
Thursday, Oct 23: Jazz Night
Friday, Oct 24: Steve Sibulkin
Saturday, Oct 25: Peter Higgins
Monday, Oct 27: Rob Wolfe
Tuesday, Oct 28: Kim Riley
Wednesday, Oct 29: Chris Cavanaugh
Thursday, Oct 30: Jazz Night
Friday, Oct 31: Brad Bosse
Saturday, Nov 1: Scott McRae
Monday, Nov 3: Rob Wolfe
Tuesday, Nov 4: Malcolm Salls
Wednesday, Nov 5: Nate Comp
Thursday, Nov 6: Jazz Night
Friday , Nov 7: Chris Cavanaugh
Saturday, Nov 8: Paul Luff


Every Thursday, Jazz Night  
 6:30 pm – 9:30 pm
featuring the Ferdinando Argenti Trio
open mic…musicians welcome