Entertainment

 

Laconia

Live piano in the dining room from 6:00 pm – 9:00 pm on Mondays, Tuesdays, Wednesdays, Thursdays, Saturdays & Sundays

Live entertainment in the lounge Friday nights 6:30 – 9:30

Friday, August 29: Paul Warnick


Manchester


Live music in the upstairs lounge weekends 7:30 pm – 11:00 pm, weeknights 6:00 pm – 9:00 pm.

Wednesday, August 27: Nate Comp
Thursday, August 28: Jazz Night
Friday, August 29: Andrew Balazs
Saturday, August 30: Scott McRae
Monday, Sept. 1: Rob Wolfe
Tuesday, Sept. 2: Kim Riley
Wednesday, Sept. 3: Paul Luff
Thursday, Sept. 4: Jazz Night
Friday, Sept. 5: Malcolm Salls
Saturday, Sept. 6: Dustin Ladale
Monday, Sept 8: Rob Wolfe
Tuesday, Sept 9: Brian Gray
Wednesday, Sept 10: Nate Comp
Thursday, Sept 11: Jazz Night
Friday, Sept 12: Chris Cavanaugh
Saturday, Sept 13: Paul Luff


Every Thursday, Jazz Night
  
 6:30 pm – 9:30 pm
featuring the Ferdinando Argenti Trio
open mic…musicians welcome