Entertainment

 

Laconia

Live piano in the dining room from 6:00 pm – 9:00 pm on Mondays, Tuesdays, Wednesdays, Thursdays, Saturdays & Sundays

Live entertainment in the lounge Friday nights 6:30 – 9:30


Fridays, July 11, 18 & 25: Paul Warnick


Manchester


Live music in the upstairs lounge weekends 7:00 pm – 11:00 pm, weeknights 6:00 pm – 9:00 pm.

Monday, July 14:  Rob Wolfe
Tuesday, July 15:  Brian Gray
Wednesday, July 16: Doug Thompson
Thursday, July 17: Jazz Night
Friday, July 18: Chris Cavanaugh
Saturday, July 19: Doug Thompson
Monday, July 21: Rob Wolfe
Tuesday, July 22: Kim Riley
Wednesday, July 23:  Chris Cavanaugh
Thursday, July 24: Jazz Night
Friday, July 25: Steve Sibulkin
Saturday, July 26:  Justin Cohn
Monday, July 28: Rob Wolfe
Tuesday, July 29: Malcolm Salls
Wednesday, July 30: Steve Sibulkin
Thursday, July 31: Jazz Night
Friday, August 1: Jeff Mrozek
Saturday, August 2: Tim Gurshin
Monday, August 4: Rob Wolfe


Every Thursday, Jazz Night
  
 6:30 pm – 9:30 pm
featuring the Ferdinando Argenti Trio
open mic…musicians welcome